[Bug 224441] [NEW] Xubuntu: workspace is saved and reappears on future login despite "Settings" set to not save
Launchpad Bug Tracker
224441 at bugs.launchpad.net
Wed Apr 30 16:38:48 UTC 2008
You have been subscribed to a public bug:
Xubuntu 8.04: despite not clicking "save workspace on log out" option
under Settings panel in future login the workspace is loaded with all
the original windows opened.
** Affects: xfce4 (Ubuntu)
Xubuntu: workspace is saved and reappears on future login despite "Settings" set to not save
You received this bug notification because you are a member of Xubuntu Team, which is subscribed to xfce4 in ubuntu.
More information about the xubuntu-devel