Results from the Edubuntu Council Elections

Elizabeth Krumbach lyz at
Mon Dec 21 18:34:32 GMT 2009

Hi folks,

I'm delighted to announce the results of the Edubuntu Council
Elections[0][1], the following nominees were all voted into the
Council by the Edubuntu Members team:

Stéphane Graber ( )
Jonathan Carter ( )
Richard Johnson ( )
Scott Balneaves ( )
Alkis Georgopoulos ( )
Jordan Erickson ( )

Congratulations to these new Edubuntu Council Members! And thanks to
the Edubuntu community for working to make this such a smooth process.


Elizabeth Krumbach // Lyz // pleia2

More information about the Ubuntu-news-team mailing list