Minutes of the Developer Membership Board meeting, 2010-08-17

Emmet Hikory persia at ubuntu.com
Tue Aug 24 14:18:02 BST 2010

Chair: Emmet Hikory
Present: Colin Watson, Søren Hansen, Cody Somerville, Michael Bienia,
Stéphane Graber

= Authorisation of ubuntu-server-dev =

Request: https://lists.ubuntu.com/archives/devel-permissions/2010-July/000090.html

Approved: 5 in favour

= MOTU Application for Bhavani Shankar =

Application: https://wiki.ubuntu.com/Bhavani_Shankar/MOTUApplication

Undecided: Voting: 2 in favour, 3 abstained, 2 pending

ACTION:  persia to call for remaining votes for coolbhavi's application

= MOTU Application for Brian Thomason =

Application: https://wiki.ubuntu.com/BrianThomason/MOTUApplication

Deferred: 2 in favour, 2 against

= Other Items =

Rapidly dimishing quorum and change of chair causes additional
concerns that the current meeting time may not be the best to ensure
effective treatment of issues raised before the DMB.

ACTION: cjwatson to initiate discussion of different meeting times

More information about the ubuntu-devel-announce mailing list