[MERGE] bzr rm should delete the working file (Bug #82602)

Marius Gedminas marius at pov.lt
Wed Feb 21 13:51:28 GMT 2007

On Wed, Feb 21, 2007 at 01:01:10PM +1100, Martin Pool wrote:
> I would like this:
>  * the standard command removes the working file
>  * it refuses to remove it if that would lose data, unless --force is given
>  * there can be a command to just unversion it
> Basically this is the same as svn.  I'm sorry this wasn't clear in the bug.


Marius Gedminas
1 4m 5o 3l337! just got r00t on this <a href="">k3wl site</a> j00
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 189 bytes
Desc: Digital signature
Url : https://lists.ubuntu.com/archives/bazaar/attachments/20070221/055a87b7/attachment.pgp 

More information about the bazaar mailing list