[xubuntu-users] Turning off previous workspace button?

Skip Evans skip at bigskypenguin.com
Fri Feb 2 19:24:29 UTC 2007


Hey all,

I've noticed that if you click the shortcut key 
for a workspace and you happen to be already on 
that workspace, it sends you to the last one you 
were on.

Is there a way to disable this? I've looked 
through the shortcut keys as they are defined and 
can't locate one.

I found one listed as "Previous Workspace" which 
sure sounds like it, but it is set to "none".

Any ideas?
-- 
Skip Evans
Big Sky Penguin, LLC
61 W Broadway
Butte, Montana 59701
406-782-2240
http://bigskypenguin.com
=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=
Check out PHPenguin, a lightweight and
versatile PHP/MySQL development framework.
http://phpenguin.bigskypenguin.com/




More information about the xubuntu-users mailing list