Xubuntu Council: Results from the vote

Simon Steinbeiss simon at xfce.org
Wed Aug 31 17:18:16 UTC 2016

Hi everyone,

this is to briefly and publicly announce the results of the vote regarding
the formation of a Xubuntu Council [0].
1. Sean Davis  (Condorcet winner: wins contests with all other choices)2.
Simon Steinbeiß  loses to Simon Davis by 7–33. Pasi Lallinaho  loses to
Simon Davis by 7–4, loses to Simon Steinbeiß by 7–34. Unit 193  loses to
Simon Davis by 6–2, loses to Pasi Lallinaho by 6–5

[0] https://lists.ubuntu.com/archives/xubuntu-devel/2016-August/011276.html
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.ubuntu.com/archives/xubuntu-devel/attachments/20160831/abdc223d/attachment.html>

More information about the xubuntu-devel mailing list