Xubuntu team meeting tomorrow, April 11th

Pasi Lallinaho open at knome.fi
Fri Apr 10 21:49:36 BST 2009


Jim Campbell wrote:
> Hi All,
>
> As a reminder, we'll have a team meeting tomorrow at UTC 16:00. 
>
> To assist us, that time is:
>
> 10:00am in Denver
> 11:00am in Chicago
> 6:00pm in Amsterdam, Paris, and Berlin
> 7:00pm in Helsinki
> 9:30pm in Thiruvananthapuram, India*
> 1:00am on Sunday in Yokohama, Japan*
>
> If this time will not work for you, and you feel that it's important
> that you participate, please let us know!
>
> The meeting will be held in #ubuntu-meeting on the Freenode IRC
> network, and an agenda is available at
> https://wiki.ubuntu.com/Xubuntu/Meetings .  Hope to see you there.
>
> Best,
>
> Jim
>
> *Some of you may be traveling :-)
>
Actually, if we could bump the meeting forwards with one hour or even
two hours, it would fit my schedule way better.

-- 
Pasi Lallinaho
Xubuntu Marketing Lead
Web-designer, graphic artist
IRC: knome @ freenode




More information about the xubuntu-devel mailing list