Proposed Xubuntu meeting schedule for the Gutsy release cycle

Vincent imnotb at gmail.com
Tue Apr 24 16:08:09 BST 2007


On 24/04/07, Jani Monoses <jani.monoses at gmail.com> wrote:
>
> Hi,
>
> thanks for taking care of this. As for times, I don't know what I'll be
> doing
> on May 2nd, let alone October :)
> I'd prefer at least some of the non-Saturday meetings be earlier as well.
> 22UTC is past midnight here.


Almost midnight here, but I'll try to be there at a few saturdays (provided
my football match has ended by then. Ah well, the season's almost over I
guess...)

thanks
> Jani
>
> > Hi All,
> >
> > I don't know what everyone's timezone is, but I've attempted to piece
> > together a Xubuntu meeting schedule for the Gutsy cycle based on our
> > prior meeting activities.  It would be great if we could have regular
> > attendance, particularly from the core developer group, so let the group
> > know whether these dates and times will work for you.
> >
> > Wednesday    2-May         2200-2400
> > Saturday    19-May         1700-1900
> > Wednesday    30-May         2200-2400
> > Saturday    16-Jun         1700-1900
> > Wednesday    27-Jun         2200-2400
> > Saturday    14-Jul         1700-1900
> > Wednesday    25-Jul         2200-2400
> > Saturday    11-Aug         1700-1900
> > Wednesday    22-Aug         2200-2400
> > Saturday    8-Sep         1700-1900
> > Wednesday    19-Sep         2200-2400
> > Saturday    6-Oct         1700-1900
> >
> > If these dates/times don't work for you, feel free to propose a new
> > time.  Once we're confirmed, we'll get the schedule up on the Fridge.
> > Thanks,
> >
> > Jim
> > --
> > jwcampbell at gmail.com <mailto:jwcampbell at gmail.com>
> >
>
>
> --
> xubuntu-devel mailing list
> xubuntu-devel at lists.ubuntu.com
> https://lists.ubuntu.com/mailman/listinfo/xubuntu-devel
>



-- 
Vincent
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.ubuntu.com/archives/xubuntu-devel/attachments/20070424/390ca73f/attachment.htm 


More information about the xubuntu-devel mailing list