need to select logout 2 times to log out

Christoph Sturm christoph.sturm at
Tue Sep 21 02:47:00 UTC 2004

Hi guys!

When I select "log out" from the computer menu i get a dialog box
saying "your changes have been saved", and i need to select log out
again to actually log out.
the "your changes have been saved" dialog comes up even when i have
"save session" disabled. All this happens with "prompt on logout" on
or off.


christoph.sturm at

More information about the ubuntu-users mailing list