[ubuntu-us] Meeting tonight, May 5th

Elizabeth Krumbach lyz at ubuntu.com
Tue May 5 14:54:40 BST 2009


Just a quick reminder that we're having our team meeting tonight at 8PM Eastern:

May 5th 2009 - 8pm EDT, 7pm CDT, 6pm MDT, 5pm PDT

Agenda: https://wiki.ubuntu.com/USTeams/Meetings

Looks like we'll mostly be talking about the new website :) Probably
planning the first few articles.

-- 
Elizabeth Krumbach // Lyz // pleia2
http://www.princessleia.com



More information about the Ubuntu-us mailing list