[ubuntu-us] Meeting

Eddie Martinez eddiemartinez at gmail.com
Wed Feb 6 03:37:37 GMT 2008


Hey all, this is a reminder that there is a Meeting tomorrow, on #ubuntu-us
at irc.freenode.net

https://wiki.ubuntu.com/USTeams

The time is Wednesday 6th of February @ 8 pm PST, 9 pm MST, 10 pm CST and 11
pm EST.

Agenda: https://wiki.ubuntu.com/USTeams/MeetingAgenda20080206

ps. this is looking a bit bare, it might be a bit late to change the wiki
(unless you forget easily).

Cheers. If I am 5 or 10 minutes late, please forgive me, I will be on the
train coming home from school before the meeting.
-- 
Encryption Key (GPG PID): 19983D83
This has been an Eddie Martinez production.
<Please exit in an orderly fashion>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.ubuntu.com/archives/ubuntu-us/attachments/20080205/cacc60c0/attachment.htm 


More information about the Ubuntu-us mailing list