[Ubuntu-US-CA] US national IRC Meeting Thursday

Grant Bowman grantbow at gmail.com
Tue Mar 31 04:05:33 UTC 2009


Sorry I should have mentioned the channel in the announcement.  This
monthly meeting is held in #ubuntu-us for the national group.

Cheers,

-- 
-- Grant Bowman                                   <grantbow at gmail.com>


2009/3/30 Christian Einfeldt <einfeldt at gmail.com>:
> hi,
>
> On Mon, Mar 30, 2009 at 8:14 PM, Grant Bowman <grantbow at gmail.com> wrote:
>>
>> The next US IRC meeting will take place Thursday, April 2nd @ 8:00pm
>> EDT, 7:00pm CDT, 6:00pm MDT, 5:00pm PDT
>
> Is that freenode #ubuntu-US-CA




More information about the Ubuntu-us-ca mailing list