[Ubuntu-US-CA] US national IRC Meeting Thursday

Christian Einfeldt einfeldt at gmail.com
Tue Mar 31 03:35:56 UTC 2009


hi,

On Mon, Mar 30, 2009 at 8:14 PM, Grant Bowman <grantbow at gmail.com> wrote:

> The next US IRC meeting will take place Thursday, April 2nd @ 8:00pm
> EDT, 7:00pm CDT, 6:00pm MDT, 5:00pm PDT


Is that freenode #ubuntu-US-CA
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.ubuntu.com/archives/ubuntu-us-ca/attachments/20090330/39364e68/attachment.html>


More information about the Ubuntu-us-ca mailing list