[Ubuntu-US-CA] US national IRC Meeting Thursday

Grant Bowman grantbow at gmail.com
Tue Mar 31 03:14:18 UTC 2009


The next US IRC meeting will take place Thursday, April 2nd @ 8:00pm
EDT, 7:00pm CDT, 6:00pm MDT, 5:00pm PDT

So far the agenda mentions the US website and the Planet.

http://ubuntu-us.org/
http://planet.ubuntulinux.org/

For more info about the US Team see:  https://wiki.ubuntu.com/USTeams

-- 
-- Grant Bowman                                   <grantbow at gmail.com>




More information about the Ubuntu-us-ca mailing list