"Making Music with FOSS" webcast tomorrow

Jussi Schultink jussi01 at ubuntu.com
Wed Apr 20 05:59:47 UTC 2011


On Wed, Apr 20, 2011 at 6:14 AM, Jorge G. Mare <jorge.g.mare at gmail.com> wrote:
> Howdy,
>
> I just came across the following tweet and thought I would share it
> with the Ubuntu Studio community:
>
> http://twitter.com/#!/JustMeAmber/status/60406017237856256
>
> It's a call to all Ubuntu Studio users to join the upcoming "Making
> Music with FOSS" webcast to be broadcast tomorrow Wednesday, April 20,
> 2011.
>
> Broadcast time is: 11am PDT (GMT-7) / 2pm EDT (GMT-4) / 18:00 UTC.
>
> The presenter is Adam Drew, Technical Support Engineer, Global Support
> Services at Red Hat.
>
> For more information about the website, check out:
>
> http://opensource.com/webcast
>
> Nice to see Ubuntu Studio covered.
>
> Enjoy!
>
> Jorge
>
> PS: Not sure if it's OK to cross-post. If there is a problem, please
> let me know.
>
I asked Jono Bacon to retweet, which he did. :)

Jussi
> --
> Ubuntu-Studio-devel mailing list
> Ubuntu-Studio-devel at lists.ubuntu.com
> Modify settings or unsubscribe at: https://lists.ubuntu.com/mailman/listinfo/ubuntu-studio-devel
>



More information about the Ubuntu-Studio-devel mailing list