Community Council Election Results

Elizabeth Krumbach Joseph lyz at
Thu Nov 14 03:33:27 UTC 2013

Thanks to everyone who voted in the Community Council election! We had
a turnout of 299 of the 732 authorized voters.

The following 7 members have been elected to join Mark Shuttleworth on
the council for a term of 2 years:

1. Daniel Holbach -
2. Elizabeth Krumbach Joseph -
3. Laura Czajkowski -
4. Scott Ritchie -
5. Michael Hall -
6. Charles Profitt -
7. Elfy -

Full election results available here:

In the case of any member being unable to fulfill their term, the next
ranked nominee will be appointed.

Thanks to the outgoing members of the Community Council, Martin
Albisetti and Milo Casagrande.

Elizabeth Krumbach Joseph || Lyz || pleia2

More information about the Ubuntu-news-team mailing list