Ubuntu Technical Board Election

Elizabeth Krumbach Joseph lyz at ubuntu.com
Tue Dec 17 16:59:33 UTC 2013

Hi everyone,

Scott Ritchie sent out the ballot for the Ubuntu Tech Board about 14
hours ago. If you're an Ubuntu Developer but didn't receive a ballot,
please contact the Community Council at
community-council at lists.ubuntu.com.

Nominees for the 6 available spots on the TB are as follows:

Adam Conrad (infinity) https://launchpad.net/~adconrad
Stephane Graber (stgraber) https://launchpad.net/~stgraber
Kees Cook (kees) https://launchpad.net/~kees
Martin Pitt (pitti) https://launchpad.net/~pitti
Marc Deslauriers (mdeslaur) https://launchpad.net/~mdeslaur
Steve Langasek (slangasek) https://launchpad.net/~vorlon
Michael Terry (mterry) https://launchpad.net/~mterry
Loic Minier (lool) https://launchpad.net/~lool
Clint Byrum (SpamapS) https://launchpad.net/~clint-fewbar
Benjamin Drung (bdrung) https://launchpad.net/~bdrung

Elizabeth Krumbach Joseph || Lyz || pleia2

More information about the Ubuntu-news-team mailing list