New Ubuntu Membership Board Members

Elizabeth Krumbach lyz at
Thu Apr 11 18:04:32 UTC 2013

Hi everyone,

Back in March the Community Council put out a call[0] to restaff the
Ubuntu Membership Board[1] for several open spots on the board.

Today I'm happy to announce that the Community Council has appointed
(or renewed membership of) the following individuals:

For the 1200 UTC time slot:

Zhengpeng Hou

Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre

Jared Norris

Eleanor Chen

Penelope Stowe

For the 2200 UTC time slot:

Iulian Udrea

Javier Lopez

Benjamin Kerensa

Thanks to all nominees for putting their names forward for
consideration and thanks to the outgoing members who have served on
the board these past couple of years!


Elizabeth Krumbach // Lyz // pleia2

More information about the Ubuntu-news-team mailing list