Results of the MC election

Daniel Holbach daniel.holbach at
Thu Jan 31 10:49:19 GMT 2008

Hello everybody,

after a week of election we have two new members on the MOTU Council:
      * Emmet Hikory
      * Richard Johnson

Congratulations to the winners and thanks to all nominees who stood for

Results from
     1. Emmet Hikory - Approve: 30, Disapprove: 6
     2. Richard Johnson - Approve: 22, Disapprove: 8
     3. Sarah Hobbs - Approve: 21, Disapprove: 15

We're glad to have 5 of 5 members on the MC again! :-)

Have a nice day,

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 189 bytes
Desc: Dies ist ein digital signierter Nachrichtenteil
Url : 

More information about the Ubuntu-motu mailing list