[ubuntu-mono] [Bug 176875] Re: upgrading to hardy removes synchronisation configuration

Greg Grossmeier greg.grossmeier at gmail.com
Sun Sep 21 03:10:56 BST 2008


Murat: I am confused by your statement.  This bug is about upgrading
from one Ubuntu release to another (Gutsy to Hardy).  The result of the
upgrade is the loss of synchronization settings.

If you do a "fresh install" as you stated you won't have any
synchronization settings to remove.

Is anyone else able to confirm this bug?

** Changed in: tomboy (Ubuntu)
       Status: New => Incomplete

-- 
upgrading to hardy removes synchronisation configuration
https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/176875
You received this bug notification because you are a member of MOTU Mono
Team, which is subscribed to tomboy in ubuntu.



More information about the Ubuntu-mono mailing list