IRC council votes

John Vivirito gnomefreak at
Wed Jan 31 23:34:33 UTC 2007

Hash: SHA1

Frode M. D?ving wrote:
> At Wednesday 31 January 2007 14:00, you wrote:
>> Here are the candidates for the election of IRC council member. Every op
>> currently in the launchpad ubuntu-irc team can cast 1 (one) vote for his
>> or her preferred candidate. It is not possible to vote for yourself.
>> Voting can be done by replying to this e-mail on the mailinglist, or if
>> you prefer to vote anonymously, to me privately.
>> Voting period ends in 7 days, wednesday feb. 7, 23:59 UTC.
>> The candidates in alphabetical order:
>> * Francis Giannaros (apokryphos)
>> * Lorenzo J. Lucchini (LjL)
>> * Melissa Draper (elkbuntu)
>> * Rob Stoffers (rob), wanted to nominate himself according to apokryphos
>> * Sarah Hobbs (Hobbsee)
>> * Travis Watkins (Amaranth)
> Hobbsee + 1.

ok its a toss up between 4 people. ive been thinking hard about this a
while and im gonna have to go with +1 for hobbsee but if she doesnt want
it than im gonna have to go with Francis Giannaros (apokryphos). I would
be happy with any of them as the 3rd member as they all posses the
skills to do the job.

- --
Linux User# 414246
Ubuntu User# 8175

Version: GnuPG v1.4.6 (GNU/Linux)
Comment: Using GnuPG with Mozilla -


More information about the Ubuntu-irc mailing list