IRC council votes

Martin Meredith mez at
Wed Jan 31 13:43:49 UTC 2007

To be fair, I would have preffered Corey Burger as one of the council.

At the moment, I'm a little confused over who I want to vote for. 

I'll let you all know in about 5 days when I've "observed" the
candidates a little more

On Wed, 2007-01-31 at 14:00 +0100, Dennis Kaarsemaker wrote:
> Here are the candidates for the election of IRC council member. Every op
> currently in the launchpad ubuntu-irc team can cast 1 (one) vote for his
> or her preferred candidate. It is not possible to vote for yourself.
> Voting can be done by replying to this e-mail on the mailinglist, or if
> you prefer to vote anonymously, to me privately.
> Voting period ends in 7 days, wednesday feb. 7, 23:59 UTC.
> The candidates in alphabetical order:
> * Francis Giannaros (apokryphos)
> * Lorenzo J. Lucchini (LjL)
> * Melissa Draper (elkbuntu)
> * Rob Stoffers (rob), wanted to nominate himself according to apokryphos
> * Sarah Hobbs (Hobbsee)
> * Travis Watkins (Amaranth)
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 189 bytes
Desc: This is a digitally signed message part
URL: <>

More information about the Ubuntu-irc mailing list