IRC council votes

Juan Carlos Torres carlosdgtorres at
Mon Feb 5 00:41:13 UTC 2007

On Wednesday 31 January 2007, Dennis Kaarsemaker wrote:
> Here are the candidates for the election of IRC council member. Every op
> currently in the launchpad ubuntu-irc team can cast 1 (one) vote for his
> or her preferred candidate. It is not possible to vote for yourself.
> Voting can be done by replying to this e-mail on the mailinglist, or if
> you prefer to vote anonymously, to me privately.
> Voting period ends in 7 days, wednesday feb. 7, 23:59 UTC.
> The candidates in alphabetical order:
> * Francis Giannaros (apokryphos)
> * Lorenzo J. Lucchini (LjL)
> * Melissa Draper (elkbuntu)
> * Rob Stoffers (rob), wanted to nominate himself according to apokryphos
> * Sarah Hobbs (Hobbsee)
> * Travis Watkins (Amaranth)

+1 Hobbsee

But in the event that she doesn't want her Long Pointy Stick of Doom in there, 
+1 apokryphos

More information about the Ubuntu-irc mailing list