Network manager and tpb

The Saltydog thesaltydog at gmail.com
Sun Sep 18 14:04:25 CDT 2005


On 9/18/05, Karl Hegbloom <hegbloom at pdx.edu> wrote:
> The nm-applet will be restarted if you save your session on logout.
> Check that in [ System --> Preferences --> Sessions ].

I usually don't save the session on logout, but even doing this, you
need to be sure that nm-applet starts before tpb



More information about the ubuntu-devel mailing list