On Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 6:53 AM, Nimit Shah <span dir="ltr"><<a href="mailto:nimit.svnit@gmail.com" target="_blank">nimit.svnit@gmail.com</a>></span> wrote:<br><div class="gmail_quote"><blockquote class="gmail_quote" style="margin:0 0 0 .8ex;border-left:1px #ccc solid;padding-left:1ex">
While copying a file from my computer to external disk, I by mistake shift+deleted the file. But still the file transfer dialog showed that it was continuing. At the end of the transfer it failed. <div><br></div><div>Hence i request you to add a check for file transfer before deleting the file.</div>
<span class="HOEnZb"><font color="#888888">

<div><br clear="all"></div></font></span></blockquote><div><br></div><div>Hi</div><div><br></div><div>Just restore the file from your backup and you will be right back where you started.</div><div><br></div><div>Rgds//Thomas </div>
</div>