Developer Membership Board Election Results

Robie Basak robie.basak at
Wed Mar 30 19:41:50 UTC 2022

Voting has concluded for the Developer Membership Board (DMB)
restaffing. The following members have been elected for two year terms:

Sebastien Bacher
Brian Murray
Lucas Kanashiro

Simon Quigley, Rafael D. Tinoco and Eric Desrochers have already stepped
down. The DMB thanks them for their service as DMB members.

On behalf of the DMB,

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 819 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <>

More information about the ubuntu-devel-announce mailing list