Minutes from the Technical Board meeting, 2011-04-07

Kees Cook kees at ubuntu.com
Thu Apr 7 19:15:10 UTC 2011

== Attendees ==
 * Chair: Kees Cook
 * Present: Scott James Remnant, Matt Zimmerman
 * Apologies: Martin Pitt, Colin Watson, Mark Shuttleworth
 * Guests: Doug Mandell, Rick Spencer, Dave Morley, Jorge Castro, James Westby, Chris Coulson, Scott Kitterman

== Notes ==
 * action review
  * everything assigned last meeting was completed

 * Classic Gnome Desktop by default (dmandell)
  * Action: rickspencer3 will bring up the state of unity on the -desktop list for public review and discussion

 * Scan the mailing list archive for anything we missed (standing item)
  * nothing needed discussion during the IRC meeting

 * Check up on community bugs (standing item)
  * 1 bug is closed (patches URL)
   * Action: mdz to attach missing patches for debian bugs 151820 308832 35325 and 326677
  * 2 bugs remain standing for LP rights

 * Select a chair for the next meeting
  * mdz selected

Kees Cook
Ubuntu Security Team

More information about the ubuntu-devel-announce mailing list