IRC Meeting moved to Wednesday, June 20th

Darcy Casselman dscassel at gmail.com
Mon Jun 11 15:18:56 UTC 2012


Hi folks,

Due to conflicts, we're moving the monthly IRC meeting (which would
have been tomorrow) to Wednesday, June 20th, at 7pm EDT (4pm PDT,
8:30pm NDT).

If you're in Kitchener-Waterloo and area, you'll note that that's
immediately before the Waterloo Ubuntu Hour.  This is intentional!
Show up for the hour before the Hour and join the IRC meeting IRL!

Darcy.



More information about the ubuntu-ca mailing list