New LoCo Council Members

Alan Pope alan at
Thu Nov 19 21:20:01 GMT 2009


It's with great pleasure I'd like to announce the new members of the
Ubuntu LoCo Council.

* Laura Czajkowski -
* Chris Crisafulli -
* Christophe Sauthier -

After a delay getting started the election process went very well. We
originally intended to have two new members on the LoCo council to
replace the two members who recently left. However after voting we had
a draw but as they are all fantastic contributors to the project we
thought it would be best to add all three of them to the team.

More information about the loco-contacts mailing list