Delete dialogue box

Donn donn.ingle at gmail.com
Sat Jan 27 06:59:57 GMT 2007


> Yeah, Scott Mazur gave the real answer a few posts up:
> > Open Konqueror, go to Settings->Configure Konqueror.  In the 'Behaviour'
> > section (which you should see by default), there's an area 'Ask
> > Confirmation For'.  Just uncheck the 'Delete' option.
Nah. That's to confirm whether you want to delete or not. I'm talking about 
the progress-bar dialog that opens to show the delete happening.
I admit my OP was not clear -- I hit send before editing it!

I pretty much reckon it's hard-wired into the code, so I don't think it can 
change.


/d



More information about the kubuntu-users mailing list