Kubuntu Council 2014 Election - Winners

Myriam Schweingruber myriam at kubuntu.org
Mon Jun 16 13:25:19 UTC 2014

Hi all,

On Mon, Jun 16, 2014 at 3:03 PM, Rohan Garg <rohangarg at kubuntu.org> wrote:
> Hey everyone
> I've just closed the poll and I have the results in my hands.
> *drumroll*
> The winners are :
> 1. Jonathan Riddell
> 2. Scott Kitterman
> 3. Myriam Schweingruber
> Congratulations to all of them! I'll be adding them to the Kubuntu
> Council team in a few hours.

Wohoo! Thanks a lot for your confidence, I will do my best to be up to
your expectations :)

Regards, Myriam

Protect your freedom and join the Fellowship of FSFE:
Please don't send me proprietary file formats,
use ISO standard ODF instead (ISO/IEC 26300)

More information about the kubuntu-devel mailing list