Kubuntu Meeting at 18:00UTC

Jonathan Riddell jriddell at ubuntu.com
Wed Sep 12 21:50:02 UTC 2012

On Wed, Sep 12, 2012 at 10:46:33PM +0100, David Edmundson wrote:
> On Wed, Sep 12, 2012 at 10:44 PM, Jonathan Riddell <jriddell at ubuntu.com> wrote:
> >
> > I'll try and skip out from canoeing early and we can have a meeting at 19:00 Thursday (tomorrow) in #ubuntu-meeting
> >
> Could you confirm if that is UTC or GMT (or anything else)?

Oh tsk I'm getting myself confused

18:00UTC (which is 19:00 British Summer Time, 20:00CET)


More information about the kubuntu-devel mailing list