[Bug 478144] Re: kcm-gtk settings file is deleted after logout

Maarten Bezemer maarten.bezemer at gmail.com
Tue Feb 21 09:38:17 UTC 2012


Thank you for taking the time to report this bug and helping to make
Kubuntu better. We are sorry that we do not always have the capacity to
look at all reported bugs in a timely manner. There have been many
changes in Kubuntu since that time you reported the bug and your problem
may have been fixed with some of the updates. It would help us a lot if
you could test it on a currently supported Kubuntu version. When you
test it and it is still an issue, kindly upload the updated logs by
running apport-collect 478144 and any other logs that are relevant for
this particular issue.

** Changed in: kde-workspace (Ubuntu)
       Status: New => Incomplete

** Summary changed:

- kcm-gtk settings file is deleted after logout
+ kcm-gtk settings file is deleted at login

-- 
You received this bug notification because you are a member of Kubuntu
Bugs, which is subscribed to kde-workspace in Ubuntu.
https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/478144

Title:
  kcm-gtk settings file is deleted at login

To manage notifications about this bug go to:
https://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/kde-workspace/+bug/478144/+subscriptions



More information about the kubuntu-bugs mailing list