[Bug 583430] Re: kubuntu userconfig can silently delete group membership, causing loss of privileges
holy at wustl.edu
Thu May 20 18:19:19 UTC 2010
Thanks for following up on this so quickly.
I see your point. However, if the user doesn't check that "Privileges &
groups" tab (carefully), then s/he might not know s/he had been deleted from
To me personally, the issue of deciding which is primary is largely separate
from the issue of which groups I belong to. But I can see that different people
might conceive of this differently.
kubuntu userconfig can silently delete group membership, causing loss of privileges
You received this bug notification because you are a member of Kubuntu
Bugs, which is subscribed to userconfig in ubuntu.
More information about the kubuntu-bugs