[ANN] Virtual Docs Sprint - The charms.reactive framework - on 30 June 2017

Adam Israel adam.israel at canonical.com
Thu Jun 29 21:50:32 UTC 2017


Hi all,

Our second Virtual Docs Sprint is tomorrow from 18-19:00 GMT (14-15:00
EDT). This will be a bi-weekly event where developers and users of Juju can
get together to work on documentation for it's related projects.

When: Jun 30th, at 18:00 GMT (14:00 EDT)
Where: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rS9hxsySfNA
How to participate: Hang out in the #juju Freenode IRC channel

Join us in the IRC channel to contribute, ask questions, or just to listen
in on the action.

Make sure to subscribe to the Juju Youtube channel so you never miss any of
the happenings in and around Juju!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSsoSZBAZ3Ivlbt_fxyjIkw
-- 
Adam Israel, Software Engineer
Canonical // Cloud DevOps // Juju // Ecosystem
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.ubuntu.com/archives/juju/attachments/20170629/a42b6b4b/attachment.html>


More information about the Juju mailing list