Juju Office Hours - Thursday, 18 June @ 8pm UTC

Jorge O. Castro jorge at ubuntu.com
Tue Jun 16 18:47:35 UTC 2015


Hello everyone,

It's time for office hours again this week! We'll be in Freenode IRC
#juju and on hangouts on air.

http://ubuntuonair.com for the feed, if you want to join into the
hangout itself I'll post the URL in the channel.

8pm UTC, 4pm EDT, 1pm PDT

-- 
Jorge Castro
Canonical Ltd.
http://juju.ubuntu.com/ - Automate your Cloud Infrastructure



More information about the Juju mailing list