Unofficial Developer Membership Board Election Results

Jeremy Bicha jbicha at
Wed May 2 00:07:01 UTC 2018

Voting has concluded for the Developer Membership Board restaffing.

According to the unofficial results, the following members have been
elected to 2 year terms:

Robie Basak (rbasak)
Eric Desrochers (slashd)
Micah Gersten (micahg)
Simon Quigley (tsimonq2)
Ɓukasz Zemczak (sil2100)

They join Jeremy Bicha (jbicha) and Mathieu Trudel-Lapierre
(cyphermox) whose terms expire in 2019.

Voting results will be certified at the next DMB meeting currently
scheduled for next Monday. See for details
about the schedule.

On behalf of the DMB,
Jeremy Bicha

More information about the Devel-permissions mailing list