[Bug 22343] New: After hiding a directory and deleting it afterwards it stays in nautilus visible

bugzilla-daemon at bugzilla.ubuntu.com bugzilla-daemon at bugzilla.ubuntu.com
Thu Jan 12 19:30:05 UTC 2006


Please do not reply to this email.  You can add comments at
http://bugzilla.ubuntu.com/show_bug.cgi?id=22343
Ubuntu | nautilus

           Summary: After hiding a directory and deleting it afterwards it
                    stays in nautilus visible
           Product: Ubuntu
           Version: unspecified
          Platform: Other
        OS/Version: Linux
            Status: UNCONFIRMED
          Severity: normal
          Priority: P2
         Component: nautilus
        AssignedTo: seb128 at ubuntu.com
        ReportedBy: piece at gmx.net
         QAContact: desktop-bugs at lists.ubuntu.com


If you create a directory with nautilus and hide it afterwards it does 
not disapear till refresh (I don't think that is a bug, but has changed 
from prev. versions). If you delete the "going-to-be" hided directory 
afterwards it is moved to trash, but you can still see it in the 
directory until refresh.
Using version: 2.13.3-0ubuntu5 from dapper.

-- 
Configure bugmail: http://bugzilla.ubuntu.com/userprefs.cgi?tab=email
------- You are receiving this mail because: -------
You are the QA contact for the bug, or are watching the QA contact.




More information about the desktop-bugs mailing list