Community Council elected

Daniel Holbach daniel.holbach at
Thu Nov 26 16:48:22 UTC 2015

Hello everybody,

the Community Council has been elected and the results can be viewed here:

On the CC for the next two years are going to be:

 * Daniel Holbach
 * Laura Czajkowski
 * Svetlana Belkin
 * Michael Hall
 * Scarlett Clark
 * C de-Avillez
 * Marco Ceppi

Thanks to all the nominees and all the voters. Thanks a lot also to
everyone who served on the CC the last two years.

Have a great day,

More information about the Community-announce mailing list